The Board of Directors

GRC Board of Directors 2019 – 2020

Susan Zakamarko, President, Chair Programming and Planning Committee

Donald Young, First Vice President, Grants Committee

Kristen Bouwhuis, Second Vice President, Grants Committee

John Howe, Past President

Sean Adams, Secretary

David Johnston, Treasurer

Pat Eyzenga Choir Committee, Correspondence

Kathryn Millward, Chair Front of House

Jeanne Taylor, Music and Library

Christi DeVries, Community Rep

Erin Hope, Community Rep


Theresa McDougald, Tickets